Description
The Témiscaming station was built in 1927 with the objective of linking the city to the rest of the region. Restored in 1996, it was transformed into a museum and now has an exhibition featuring the railroad, the garden city and the importance of the Tembec company for the region.
Contact
- Address15, rue Humphrey, Témiscaming, Qc, J0Z 3R0
- Phone
- E-mail
- Website
- CategoryTémiscaming
- LocationTémiscaming
Location
Railway Station Museum
Get directions
Contact
Railway Station Museum

- By rmat-Julie
- Email: info@juliegadoury.ca
SCHEDULE
Open everyday from 10 am to 6 pm, from June 24th to September 1st 2025